Contact USC Sport | 美博白菜中心论坛 | University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Accessibility links

Contact USC Sport

General enquiries

Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Email: sport@magnatransforma.com

Facebook: @uscsport
Instagram: @uscsport

Street address

USC Sport Office
USC Stadium
USC Sunshine Coast
32 Olympic Way
Sippy Downs
Queensland
Australia

Postal address

USC Sport - ML30
USC
Locked Bag 4
MAROOCHYDORE BC QLD 4558
AUSTRALIA

Key contacts

Sport facility bookings
Tel: +61 7 5459 4855
Email: sportbookings@magnatransforma.com

Gym enquiries
Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Email: gym@magnatransforma.com

Pool enquiries
Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Email: pool@magnatransforma.com

Event enquiries
Tel: +61 7 5459 4547
Email: sportevents@magnatransforma.com

Our people

Manager, USC Sport
Nathan Gordon
Tel: +61 7 5456 5015
Email: ngordon@magnatransforma.com

Sport Coordinator, USC Sport 
Gary Moore
Tel: +61 7 5459 4855
Email: gmoore1@magnatransforma.com

Gym & Aquatics Supervisor, USC Sport 
Kris Thiesfield
Tel: +61 7 5459 4782
Email: kthiesfi@magnatransforma.com

Events Coordinator, USC Sport 
Jason Myers
Tel: +61 7 5459 4547
Email: jmyers@magnatransforma.com

Operations Coordinator, USC Sport 
Jacob Maddison
Tel: +61 7 5459 4855
Email: jmaddison@magnatransforma.com

Bookings and Administration Officer, USC Sport 
Samuel Turner
Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Email: sportbookings@magnatransforma.com